Loading...
Course NameStart DateDurationFeePlaces
Transition Year Cookery CourseMon 13th - Fri 17th August 20185.0 Day
€550
Book Now
Gather and CookFri 17th August 20180.5 Day
€245
Book Now

Afternoon Demonstrations in August

Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 2nd Aug 2018
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 3rd Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 6th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 7th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 8th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 9th Aug 2018
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 10th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 13th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 14th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 15th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 16th Aug 2018
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 17th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 20th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 21st Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 22nd Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 23rd Aug 2018
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 24th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 27th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 28th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 29th Aug 2018
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 30th Aug 2018
€80
Waiting ListBook Now