Loading...
Live Stream Cookalong: Spring Menu with Rachel AllenTue 13th April 20211.0 Day
€60
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course April 2021Mon 19th - Sat 10th July 202112 Weeks
€12695
Add to Waitlist
Live Stream Demonstration with Darina AllenWed 21st April 20211.0 Day
€50
Book Now
Live Stream: Homemade Butter, Yoghurt and Several CheesesWed 28th April 20210.5 Day
€55
Book Now
5 Week July Summer Cookery Course 2021Mon 12th - Fri 13th August 202125.0 Day
€5750
Add to Waitlist
5 Week August Summer Cookery Course 2021Mon 16th - Fri 17th September 202125.0 Day
€5750
Add to Waitlist
Keep them Healthy - Back to School IdeasSat 11th September 20210.5 Day
€95
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course September 2021Mon 20th - Sat 11th December 202112 Weeks
€12895
Add to Waitlist
Just Cook It - OctoberFri 8th October 20210.5 Day
€195
Book Now
One Pot Wonders Sat 16th October 20211.0 Day
€275
Book Now
Italian Winter IdeasFri 22nd October 20210.5 Day
€115
Book Now
Just Cook It - NovemberFri 5th November 20210.5 Day
€195
Book Now
Warming Winter Soups and StewsTue 16th November 20210.5 Day
€115
Book Now
Just Cook It - ChristmasFri 3rd December 20210.5 Day
€195
Book Now
2022
12 Week Certificate Course - January 2022Mon 3rd - Sat 26th March 202212 Weeks
€12995
Add to Waitlist
12 Week Certificate Course - April 2022Mon 25th - Sat 16th July 202212 Weeks
€13195
Add to Waitlist
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2022Mon 1st - Sat 3rd September 202225.0 Day
€5950
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course - September 2022Mon 19th - Sat 10th December 202212 Weeks
€13195
Book Now
2023
12 Week Certificate Course - January 2023Mon 9th - Sat 1st April 202312 Weeks
€13195
Book Now