Loading...
Summer Foraging with Darina AllenSat 9th July 20221.0 Day
€220
Add to Waitlist
The Joy of Food with Rory O'ConnellMon 18th - Wed 20th July 20222.5 Day
€825
Add to Waitlist
Cooking for Friends and Family with Rachel AllenWed 20th - Fri 22nd July 20222.5 Day
€795
Add to Waitlist
Intensive Introductory Course - Part 1Mon 25th - Fri 29th July 20225.0 Day
€1295
Add to Waitlist
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2022Mon 1st - Sat 3rd September 202225.0 Day
€5950
Add to Waitlist
A Feast Straight from the Glasshouses Mon 8th August 20220.5 Day
€120
Book Now
Summer Day SaladsMon 22nd August 20220.5 Day
€115
Book Now
A Week at Ballymaloe Cookery School Organic Farm and GardensMon 5th - Fri 9th September 20225.0 Day
€1750
Add to Waitlist
Farm to ForkMon 12th - Wed 14th September 20222.5 Day
€845
Book Now
Ballymaloe FavouritesWed 14th September 20220.5 Day
€115
Book Now
Live Stream: Ballymaloe FavouritesWed 14th September 20220.5 Day
€45
Book Now
Just Cook It - SeptemberThu 15th September 20220.5 Day
€215
Add to Waitlist
Perfect Pasta PlatesThu 15th September 20220.5 Day
€115
Book Now
Live Stream: Perfect Pasta PlatesThu 15th September 20220.5 Day
€45
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course - September 2022Mon 19th - Sat 10th December 202212 Weeks
€13195
Add to Waitlist
Autumn Foraging with Darina AllenSat 8th October 20221.0 Day
€220
Book Now
Just Cook it - OctoberTue 18th October 20220.5 Day
€215
Book Now
One Pot WondersSat 5th November 20221.0 Day
€275
Book Now
Warming Winter Soups and StewsThu 10th November 20220.5 Day
€115
Book Now
Chistmas CookingMon 12th December 20221.0 Day
€315
Book Now
Just Cook It ChristmasTue 13th December 20220.5 Day
€220
Book Now
Heartwarming Christmas MealsTue 13th - Thu 15th December 20222.5 Day
€750
Book Now
2023
12 Week Certificate Course - January 2023Mon 2nd - Sat 25th March 202312 Weeks
€13295
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course April 2023Mon 17th - Sat 8th July 202312 Weeks
€13395
Book Now
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2023Mon 31st - Fri 1st September 20231.0 Day
€6100
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course September 2023Mon 18th - Sat 9th December 202312 Weeks
€13395
Book Now
2024
5 Week Summer Cookery Course 2024Mon 5th - Sat 7th September 202425.0 Day
€6350
Fully Booked