Loading...
Entertaining with Darina Allen and Rory O'ConnellMon 7th - Wed 9th September 20202.5 Day
€715
Add to Waitlist
A Week at Ballymaloe Cookery School Organic Farm and GardensMon 7th - Fri 11th September 20205.0 Day
€1685
Add to Waitlist
Simply Delicious food for Family and Friends Part 3Wed 9th - Fri 11th September 20202.5 Day
€715
Book Now
12 Week Certificate Course September 2020Mon 21st - Sat 12th December 202012 Weeks
€12695
Add to Waitlist
Homemade Butter, Yoghurt and Several CheesesWed 30th September 20200.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
2021
12 Week Certificate Course September 2021Mon 20th - Sat 11th December 202112 Weeks
€12995
Book Now
2022
12 Week Certificate Course - September 2022Mon 19th - Sat 10th December 202212 Weeks
€12895
Book Now

Afternoon Demonstrations in September

Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 1st Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 2nd Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 9th Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 10th Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 11th Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 23rd Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 24th Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 28th Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 29th Sep 2020
€80
Waiting ListBook Now