Loading...
Irresistible Breakfasts and BrunchMon 4th February 20190.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist
Gluten Free and GloriousWed 6th February 20190.5 Day
€145
Book Now
'Saturday Pizza' Masterclass with Philip DennhardtFri 8th February 20190.5 Day
€130
Book Now
Afternoon Tea and CakesWed 13th February 20190.5 Day
€160
Book Now
Pizza, Calzone, Panzerotti, Piadina.....Fri 15th February 20190.5 Day
€145
Book Now
Dynamic Vegetarian Cooking Wed 27th February 20190.5 Day
€145
Add to Waitlist

Afternoon Demonstrations in February

Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 1st Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 5th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 7th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 8th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 11th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 12th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 14th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 19th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 21st Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 22nd Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 25th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 26th Feb 2019
€80
Places AvailableBook Now