Afternoon Cookery Classes

Each afternoon you can join our main student body for a cookery class.  The demonstration will last usually around 3 hours and cover 8 - 12 recipe items.  The class costs €70 and you recieve all the recipes used and a tasting.  Please click on an afternoon below for further details of the menu for that day. If you would like to book on a day in the future that is not listed, please contact the cookery school.
Afternoon Cookery Class Wed 30th Apr 2014Wed 30th April 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 2nd May 2014Fri 2nd May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 6th May 2014Tue 6th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 8th May 2014Thu 8th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 9th May 2014Fri 9th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 12th May 2014Mon 12th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 13th May 2014Tue 13th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 15th May 2014Thu 15th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 19th May 2014Mon 19th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 20th May 2014Tue 20th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 22nd May 2014Thu 22nd May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 23rd May 2014Fri 23rd May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 26th May 2014Mon 26th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 27th May 2014Tue 27th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 29th May 2014Thu 29th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 30th May 2014Fri 30th May 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 3rd Jun 2014Tue 3rd June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 5th Jun 2014Thu 5th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 9th Jun 2014Mon 9th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 10th Jun 2014Tue 10th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 12th Jun 2014Thu 12th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 13th Jun 2014Fri 13th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 16th Jun 2014Mon 16th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 17th Jun 2014Tue 17th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 19th Jun 2014Thu 19th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 20th Jun 2014Fri 20th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 23rd Jun 2014Mon 23rd June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 24th Jun 2014Tue 24th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 26th Jun 2014Thu 26th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 27th Jun 2014Fri 27th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 30th Jun 2014Mon 30th June 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 1st Jul 2014Tue 1st July 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 3rd Jul 2014Thu 3rd July 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 4th Jul 2014Fri 4th July 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Mon 7th Jul 2014Mon 7th July 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Tue 8th Jul 2014Tue 8th July 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Thu 10th Jul 2014Thu 10th July 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 11th Jul 2014Fri 11th July 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available
Afternoon Cookery Class Fri 25th Jul 2014Fri 25th July 20140.5 Day
€70
Places Available

Future Dates

If the date you are interested in is not listed, please contact the cookery school on +353 21 4646785. We usually only list the next 2 weeks afternoon classes. However most dates are available throughout the year.